Presentation Night was held along with the AGM at the Esplanade Hotel on 18th September . The highlight was Deb’s slideshow of what has gone on during the year , and Deb you should post everyone’s musings or your interpretation thereof here .All award winners receive gift voucher from our new cycling sponsor Wheelheat.

Club Series winners for the Alex Scott Series 2014-2015 were Nathan Dunlop and Jenny Merrick  -> Jenny and Nathan


Most Improved Craig Hollins







Coaches Award Damien King -> Damien

Jenny  <- And Best Clubman Jenny Hollins .

2 thoughts on “Presentation Night Awards

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *